Erlyn R

Hi there prospect clients,


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there prospect clients, I am looking for a nanny job by the month of June or earlier. I am hardworking and deligent employee, when it comes to kids I assure you that they are on the safe hands during my care, I am a professional teacher in the Philippines and also took my caregiver course in the same countey too. So I can use both teacher and caregiver strategies while attending to your kid/s, but still will respect and follow your ways of desciplining your kid/s if the way you want it to be. You can take a look in my profile to know more about me, I\'m also willing to sit and have a chat with you for an interview and you can also phone me (403-619-...) God Bless, Erlyn Rodriguez Had almost 4 years experience with my past employer, he is widowed with three kids ages 9, 7 and 5. When I started working with them the kids ages were just 5, 3 and 1. The eldest is girl, followed by a boy and the youngest is a girl also. My responsibilities/duties during the time I worked with them are: Supervising and care for children; Bathe, dress and feed children; Prepare children for rest periods; Help children with homework; Organize activities such as games and outings for children; Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development: Read to children; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Wash clothing and household linens; Perform light house-keeping and cleaning duties; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parent; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; Tend to emotional well-being of children; Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents; Take children to and from school appointments; Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-619-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider