Jillian H

Hi there, potential families!


Nanny in Halifax

Hi there, potential families! I\'m a mature, 21 year old student in my third year of Child and Youth Study at Mount Saint Vincent University. I have a passion for children, so what better way to make some money on the side then to do what I love? I\'m a fun, friendly, outgoing individual and truly enjoy what I do. I\'m a responsible young lady who would love to provide childcare for you and get to know you and your children! I\'m a very competent person you can feel great about caring for your children. Experience: I\'ve worked at a daycare for the past six years, have been a substitute teacher for children\'s dance classes, coached Timbits soccer for several years and have been caring for two young boys (who I consider like family) for the past few years. If you\'d like some references, just ask! I didn\'t post them originally so that they wouldn\'t be bombarded with calls. Hope to hear from you soon, Jill I\'ve worked at a daycare for the past 6 years in toddler, preschool and school-age programs. Fed, changed, played with and read to toddlers. Helped facilitate crafts and activities with the preschool children, assisted in circle time. Helped facilitate crafts, played games with school-aged children. Completed household cleaning tasks, regular cleaning that needed to be done. I have also cared for two boys outside of daycare for the past couple of years. Duties regarding these children were transportation, cooking supper, taking them to the park or to do planned activities, entertaining them, doing crafts and bathing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider