Danielle S

Hi there parents:)

Nanny in Holland Landing

Hi there parents:) My name is Danielle,I am 22 years old and adore children. I am an only child,therefore I know how it is to have babysitters. The most important thing is to have a good relationship, this means having fun but following rules. I live with my autistic cousin and we play everyday,this includes going swimming,playing in the snow,videogame,going on day trips(beach, zoo, wonderland) I feed him,change him, and get him ready for bed. As of right now, I go to school in toronto from 8-5, I am usually home around 615. I am willing to stay overnight if need be but I leave at 6 am for school,so you would need to be home by them. So please, give me a call I am willing to learn anything new! Thank you, Danielle I have been babysitting for years now,when I was 12 I did the babysitting lisence. I have babysat up to 5 kids. I also live with my autistic cousin, and take care of him everyday,meaning I bathe him,cook for him, change him, and we play many things I also take him places.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-231-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Danielle S’s Other Listings