Karlie A

Hi there! My names Karlie and I have been caring for children and children with developmental...

Nanny in Sarnia

Hi there! My names Karlie and I have been caring for children and children with developmental disabilities for just over 5 years now. I have a passion for sports such as basketball, soccer and dance. I received my first job when I was 14 as a banquet server and I absolutely loved it. I realized working with children with disabilities was my calling when I began my first job with it when I was 15. After going through college and now working part-time I'm looking for something more. Am I the right person for you? :) 12 Year old boy with TB/Autism- -Bathing, feeding through/cleaning G-Tube -Handling and administrating medication for all needs -Using skills to use lift machine -Being able to use and read oxygen machines 3 Children-10F, 4M, 1M (Biliary Atresia Disease) -Cooking meals -Planning daily activities, outings -Bathing, changing

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-312-... Confirmed
Postal Code N7S...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider