Apryl D

Hi there my names Apryl, looking to help you in everyday tasks & to insure your children are happy and healthy!

Want To Connect With Apryl? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am seeking a nanny position in Toronto, Ontario. I am a well rounded individual who wants to make your children smile & to help you with house hold duities, child care, meal preparation, and any other needs to make your life a little less hectic. My availability is flexible as this would be my top priority. I believe id be a great asset, ive been a babysitter to small children ages 8 months old-12 years old who i adored & vice versa. Helping them with after school homework, lunches/dinners, doing dishes, doing/folding their laundry, getting them ready for bed, picking out outfits for tomorrows day and more. I also did one year of placement within an elementary school where i shadowd a EA (educational assist) and helped her with tasks to insure her job went more smoothly and to give the children another individual to count on. The classroom i was placed in was a grade three classroom. Distillery district, walking distance/transit preferred. I have a valid drivers license and am willing to get a CPR certification. 15-18$/hr depending on hours per week. Message/Call/text or email me and i should reply in no time. Thanks, have a great day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 705-896-...
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile