Madison H

Nanny with 6 years experience

Want To Connect With Madison? Get Started Now


6

Nanny in Ottawa

To summarize my experience for you, I've had frequent babysitting jobs for the past 6 years, as well as a full time nanny job two summers ago for three boys. I have experience babysitting children of all ages, from a 5 months to 11 years old, and everything in between. These jobs included care giving, preparing food, laundry, washing dishes, playing, and going on outdoor excursions. I have also volunteered for four years as a summer camp leader for kids ages 4-12, a job that required a lot of energy and enthusiasm. My mother works as a day care facilitator at an Ontario Early Years Centre in Cambridge, and I have learned a lot from volunteering at her work as well. I also took a child development course three summers ago, which was designed to teach people how to interact with children in a way that fosters their personal growth. I am a full-time student at Carleton, so my availability is open during the weekends as well as in the evenings on weekdays. I look forward to knowing you, and if you have any questions, ask away!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 226-220-...
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider