Taylor F

Hi there, My name is Taylor im a high school senior at Huron Heights

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi there, My name is Taylor im a high school senior at Huron Heights. I am currently looking for some part time work while i finish school. I love working with children as i have a large family (younger siblings as well as neices& nephews). I would love to attend post secondary school for culinary art following my graduation. I have had cpr traing but it would need to be updated upon your request. I have tons of previous experience, and look forward to sharing it with you, hopefully over an interview. Thank you so much for your time. I have been babysitting since i turn 12 years of age. I have a little brother who i s a year younger whome i used to look after. I also have taken care of kids ages 5 months- 9 years. I was a live-out nanny two years ago for a family on my street. my duties included taking care of the children, simple house work such as dishes and picking up after the kids as well as meal preps. For the night shifts i had the kids bed and bath routines, and bedtime snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-748-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider