Taylor F

Hi there! My name is Taylor and I am 22 years old

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


13

Nanny in Burlington

Hi there! My name is Taylor and I am 23 years old. I have always loved working with children and recently decided to leave my position at a local childcare in order to find a family to work with. Throughout my schooling I had the opportunity to work with children of all ages and plan education activities accordingly. I have experience working with children as young as a few hours old right through to teen years. I have 5 nieces and nephews who I see at least a few times every week. I enjoy playing hockey, volleyball, and swimming. Oddly enough, I love to errands - specifically groceries (love getting a deal!) and doing basic household cleaning - specifically organizing. I love animals, although I have none myself. I have volunteered in Halton Schools for 7 years helping out with every age. I have been babysitting for 12 years. I have also worked with children with learning and developmental disabilities. I currently work as a nanny to a number of families providing part time and occasional childcare. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider