Tabitha L

Hi There! My name is Tabitha, I'm 27 yrs old and my experience is in...

2

Nanny in Brampton

Hi There! My name is Tabitha, I'm 27 yrs old and my experience is in Nanny/Housekeeping/Residential cleaning/Music/Kindermusik. I absolutely love what I do and I chose to become a nanny so that I could work with a good friendly family and provide help for busy parents. I have my own transportation (2012 elantra) and currently live in the Brampton area and am willing to commute. I can provide my current criminal background check, licence and car insurance as well. I am updating my CPR/First aid training Nov.24/2012 and will be able to provide those certificates at that point. I am very friendly, trustworthy, reliable, responsible, hard working and enjoy a challenge. I believe strongly in communication within the household and I work hard to make sure that I respect and understand individual family beliefs/child rearing expectations and love to learn as each family is different, unique and special! I appreciate and understand that most families have busy and demanding schedules and I do my job very humbly and with great passion so as to help create a nice "flow" to the home so parents and children can worry less about the stressful tasks and focus more on enjoying eachother! I hope I get the opportunity to meet with you and your little ones! =) Full time child care for up to 3 children, weekdays/weekends and overnights. Full housekeeping - bathrooms, kitchen, dust, vacuum, mop/shine floors, baseboards, doors, detailing/organizing, making beds, change bed linens, garbage, ironing, laundry (fold/put away). Morning routine - prepare breakfast, dress children for school, prepare lunches and school bags, drop off/pick up from school with own vehicle. Walk dog/feed pets Prepare meals for children and parents, homework, play dates for the children, take children to lessons/extra curricular activities, play!, practice piano/musical instrument, outdoor play/bike riding. extraa: Grocery shopping, meal weekly meal planning, running errands.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-308-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider