Sunarmi A

Hi there , my name is Sunarmi (Amy), I have experience 10 years as a nanny , I love this job...

Want To Connect With Sunarmi? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there , my name is Sunarmi (Amy), I have experience more than 13 years as a nanny , I love this job because I LOVE kids, I\'m hones , loyalty ,flexible hard working compassionate with the kids and responsible with all duties , If you are an interested please call me at 416-841-... or email Thank you for your considering reading in little thing about me . I have 10 years experience as a nanny, 2 years in Singapore taking care 1 years old boy & new born girl, 3 years in Taiwan taking care an elderly 94 & 84 years old husband & wife and 8 years old girl , 5 years in Canada taking care 2 years old twin & 3,7,10 years old boy & girl . Including duties as well : - preparing daily meals and snack - supervising including indoor & out door play - bath , changing of diapers and clothes - pick up the children from school - general house keeping , laundry , folding & ironing Ensure children are safe healthy and happy and free physical or emotional harm .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-841-...
Postal Code M1J...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile