Stephanie L

Hi there! my name is Stephanie and I am from a big family of 13

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Petawawa

Hi there! my name is Stephanie and I am from a big family of 13. I am the youngest of 11 boys and 1 sister. I absolutely love kids and enjoy my family alone, especially with 30 nephews and nieces and more to come! I have extensive years experience in caring for children of all ages and all types. As a nanny, I will be there for your child and help him/her play, learn and grow. As a nanny, I would make healthy foods, and follow all guidelines you would have, be on a routine as well as perform all household duties. I am very active and love the Outdoors. I am a hairstylist in Ottawa at the moment, for kids, but I will be putting that aside and eventually in the years to come going back to school for ECE. I am back home for good and if you have anymore questions I would be happy to answer them! Feel free to give me a shout! Thanks Hi there, I am the youngest of 13 myself, there are 11 boys and me and my sister. I have extemsive care in babysitting as well as being a live in nanny. I will eventually be going back to school soon for an ECE, and I am a hairstylist In Ottawa at the moment for kids. I am wanting to come back to Renfrew County, as my SO will be becoming a Paramedic in the area, and will eventually buy a house here in the years to come. I absolutely love children, I interact with them to help them learn and grow. I also make healthy foods and snacks, and perform all household duties. I am very active with going outdoors and exploring new things. If you would like any information feel free to contact me I cant wait to hear from you! Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-639-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider