Siobhan F

Hi there my name is Siobhan Maria Fischer

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there my name is Siobhan Maria Fischer. I recently moved back to the city or Edmonton and am not currently employed. I am very ambitious and outgoing as well as caring , outgoing and always willing to learn. I have experience in housekeeping and cooking so am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love the outdoors, keeping the house tidy and clean. I always work hard to get the job done and love meeting new people. I hope to here from you, thank you for your time. A 3 year old boy, 5 year old twin boys, also an infant boy and a 4 and 6 year old as well as twin girls a 8 and 9 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-263-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider