Shayna H

Hi there, my name is Shayna and I am 29 years old

Nanny in Petrolia

Hi there, my name is Shayna and I am 29 years old. I am currently going to college to be a Social Worker. I am looking for a fun and active summer position. I am extremely hard working and I enjoy being very busy. I am not one to sit around at all. I like to spend most of my days outside if I can. I do no have children of my own but I hope to one day have a large family. Until then I surround myself with my little cousins and my friends children. My passion in life is to work with kids one day hopefully in speech therapy. I am the oldest of one sister she is 8 years younger then I. I have always cared for her as she was my own. Grew up in the country started babysitting at a young age. I have lots of experience with children. I am extremely active and have lots of energy. I am going through to be a social worker and I hope to one day work with children. I currently have a co-op in a special needs class working with 8 students. I have cared for new borns all the way to teens. Children are my speciality I connect with them very well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-882-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider