Shaun L

Hi there, my name is Shaun, I am a 23 year old female university student, and I am looking for...

Want To Connect With Shaun?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, my name is Shaun, I am a 23 year old female university student, and I am looking for summertime employment with your family! I am just finishing my last credits at the University of VIctoria, and will be graduating with an English major and History minor. I have worked with kids my whole life (starting with my younger sister; sitting in my neighbourhood growing up; teaching swimming/lifeguarding; running myriad kids\' camps) and love it! There\'s never a dull day with kids. My history with swimming and lifeguarding makes me completely comfortable and capable in the water on the hot summer days too! And because I own a reliable car I am able to transport us around for daily adventures if need be. Time spent together would be really dynamic and fun instead of just existing in front of the television. I look forward to this summer! I have taken care of children since I was quite young. Duties started with just taking care of my sister, then once I obtained all required babysitting certifications I started to sit for several families in my neighbourhood that had as many as 4 children in a household. I've also taught swimming, and been a lifeguard, as well as run many kids' camps (with a ratio of about 10:1 kids to adults). I only stopped with these jobs so as to focus on school out here in Victoria, but loved all of them!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-216-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider