Sarah P

Hi there, my name is Sarah I am 24 years old, I am married and have a 2 month old baby girl, I...

Nanny in Markham

Hi there, my name is Sarah I am 24 years old, I am married and have a 2 month old baby girl, I have been a nanny live in and out for about 6 years now for 3 different families and I have always loved it!! I am looking for a full-time live in or out nanny job that I would be able to also have my daughter with me everyday. Live in it would have to be a separate apartment for my husband, daughter, and I tho. My husband works in Markham so were looking to move closer to his work when I find a job to help us afford our own place. Hope to hear from you soon any questions you may have I would love to answer! Thanks so much for reading! I have a lot of experience being a live out and in nanny for the last 6 years. I also now have a 6 week old daughter that I would like to care for while I care for your children in your home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-462-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider