Sarah N

Hi there! My name is Sarah and I am 22 years old, married, and studying Registered Nursing at the...

Nanny in Whitby

Hi there! My name is Sarah and I am 22 years old, married, and studying Registered Nursing at the University of Ontario Institute of Technology. I have been caring for children as long as I was old enough to do so, and thoroughly enjoy this type of care. I always seek to be loving and energetic when caring for children, as well as nurturing in the way I care for them. I have much experience in looking after children and also now have much experience in caring for infants/children from a health care perspective. I believe my qualifications in nursing are a huge benefit to my child care qualifications. I also enjoy cooking and cleaning, and would welcome that as part of my job as a nanny. I also am able to prepare educational and fun activities through experiences teaching and playing with children, which are listed in my profile. I have also had experience with children who have special needs, including a variety of health and mental disorders through volunteer work and nursing clinical experience. I am looking to provide nanny care from the end of April to end of August. I hope my profile and qualifications are a great match for what you\'re looking for, and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-689-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider