Sarah W

Hi there! My name is Sarah, and I am 19 years old

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi there! My name is Sarah, and I am 19 years old. I am currently in my second year in College in the Child and Youth Worker program, and continue to love it more and more each day. I recently completed one of my required placements in an elementary school grade 1 and 2 split class, this opportunity really opened my eyes as to how wonderful and creative children really are. When I graduate from my program, I hope to either further my education in the Early Childhood Education program offered at Niagara or, transfer over to Brock to work towards a degree in Child and Youth Work. My ideal job would be to work in an elementary school or preschool. I would love to be able to use my skills with children to help a family in need, while furthering my own experience. My school\'s program shows my passion for children, and a babysitting position would benefit a family, as well as providing myself with a job I love. I work really well with babies and young children, as they tend to genuinely enjoy spending time with me. Any chance I receive to work with little ones, is always considered to be a great opportunity. I\\\\\\\'ve been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I\\\\\\\'ve provided care for infants, toddlers and pre-schoolers whenever necessary. I\\\\\\\'ve changed diapers, cooked meals, read books, played games and taken children for walks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-996-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider