Samantha W

Hi there ! My name is Samantha & I am currently a stay at home mother with my 3 year old son

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Brantford

Hi there ! My name is Samantha & I am currently a stay at home mother with my 3 year old son . I currently babysit another 3 year old little boy . I have a fully fenced, large backyard where I take the kids bug hunting . I have a special little area at the front of the house that is for kids only ( a little play room ) with lots of books & movies, as well as lots of coloring & craft stuff, toys & a train set . I was a lifeguard at Canada's Wonderland so I am safety trained . All the doors in the house that lead to outside are locked at the top so the kids are not able to open them & run out, except for the back door which leads to the backyard & locked fence . I was able to potty train my son in less than an hour, so I have no problem helping out in that area if needed . I also had a 4.0 GPA in school so I am able to help with homework or anything you ask . I teach ABC\\\'s & have lots of fun exercises to teach kids all about sharing & being nice to each other . I offer healthy snacks ( & of course, a cookie here & there ! ) such as nutrigrain bars, granola bars & fruit . The kids don\\\'t eat the same meal everyday, I mix it up for them ! I am very laid back & down to earth . I don\\\'t mind the kids making a mess ( hey, it\\\'s what kids do ! ) . I allow kids to be kids, but with SOME boundaries . If you have any more questions feel free to contact me ! I have a 3 year old son & am currently babysitting another 3 year old little boy . I am also the oldest of 5 children, the youngest being 12 . So I have 12 years of experience with children from newborn to 12 years of age .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 226-920-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider