Samantha V

Hi there, My name is Samantha

Nanny in Langley

Hi there, My name is Samantha. I am a young energetic 25 year old woman who has 10 years experience with children from new born to age 12. I just moved to Vancouver from Abbotsford (Fraser Valley) in which I turned my 2nd bedroom into a daycare room, with all sorts of learning actiities, from blocks, arts and crafts, decorations, chalk board for learning ETC. I made a learning cuiculum that fit the 3 children I had (I would not look after more than 3 children at a tme!) and only having 3 children would allow lots of one on one time with each one of them! I would give a progress report and a detailed explanation of what they learned, did, and there issues, and what they exceeded at, at the end of every day so the parents could read it! My future goals is to become an elementary school teacher, currently and for the next few years I will be doing distance courses ( From home at my own pace so it WON\'T affect work :) ) Which starts with my ECE Diploma, certificate, teaching assistant, etc. I am a few years away from teaching in an elementary school! However, I love to teach, I love to learn, I love to explore and with me, your child will continuously be learning and their brains will ALWAYS be active :) They will come home happy and you will see the change!! I am not saying that I have to do this in my home, as I am currently not watching any other children, and would like the opportunity to speak with you and meet with your family, I am flexible and we can work something out I am sure! Please contact me at your convienance at 778-344-... or my house phone number at 778-379-... Samantha! I just moved to Vancouver, before i was living in Abbotsford where I nannied a 4 year old little girl out of my home, everyday she came to my house Monday for Friday 7am-4pm and I made a curiculum for her and was teaching her preparing her for kindgergartin, she learned so much and at the end of the day, she always wanted to stay with me, she never wanted to go home. My dog was pregnant and the first time I ever nannied Arianna, my dog had puppies, and Arianna got to experience my great dane have 10 puppies!! And watch them all grow until they were 8 weeks old! She helped my dog feed them and everything. It was an awesome experience for her and for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-789-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider