Rebecca L

Hi there, my name is Rebecca

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, my name is Rebecca. I\'m currently employed full time with a Mon-Fri, 9-5 job. I\'m looking for any jobs that I could do in the evening or on weekends. I\'m completely comfortable around children of all ages. I grew up as the second eldest in a family with five children and am the proud auntie of a very adorable nephew. My family has always been friends with several large families and so minding my own siblings and other families\' children has become second nature to me. For two summers when I was in high school, I minded 5 children a couple days a week while their parents were at work. I was not only in charge of supervising those children but also making lunches/snacks, playing with them at home, outside and in the pool and making sure they completed their daily chores. I\'m an extremely responsible and mature individual who excels in multi-tasking. I\'m a very organized and tidy person. If I\'m working at your house, I will never leave without it being clean. If you have any more questions about my experience or would like to know more about me, please feel free to contact me. I\'d love to be able to help you out! A couple of summers ago, I took care of a family of 5 children (aged 2-12) throughout the day, a couple times a week. I was completely responsible for the children as both parents were working. I was in charge of making lunches/snacks, supervising and playing with them at home and outside, responsible for making sure they got their daily chores completed, and I never would leave the house for the day without making sure everything was all tidy. Since then, I have become an aunt and I often take care of my nephew who is almost 2 years old. I am extremely comfortable around babies and children as I come from a family of five children (I am the second oldest). Also, my family is friends with several families with many children so watching children is second nature to me. The motherly instinct is very strong in me and I hope to have my own family in the not too far off future :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider