Rachel G

Hi there! My name is Rachel Gibson and I am a third year nursing student at Western University

Nanny in Georgetown

Hi there! My name is Rachel Gibson and I am a third year nursing student at Western University. Through my schooling I have learned about how to support the growth and development of children that nicely compliments my past experiences working with children. I have babysat children of a variety of ages for several years and worked with children at a summer camp and sports programming. I know that working with children can be challenging but if approached with a positive attitude, it can also be very rewarding. I am looking for employment this summer (May-August 2015) and will have access to a vehicle. I am certified in CPR level HCP and first aid. I can be reached by email at: ...@live.com. I have experience caring for children in both volunteer and paid positions. I have babysat children for several years where i prepared meals, took the children on day trips, and put the children to bed at night. I have also volunteered at a children's summer camp and worked as a children's basketball coach for the Town of Halton Hills where I taught skills and encouraged teamwork and cooperation. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and hope to continue to do so in the future.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 416-707-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider