Rachel O

Hi there! My name is Rachel, and I just graduated from Ashbury College

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Rachel, and I just graduated from Ashbury College. I will be attending Queen\\\'s University in the fall and I am very excited for my studies there. Over the past year I have had many experiences working with children and it has truly shown me how much I love to work with them. I would love any opportunity to babysit or care-take. I am not only very friendly, fun and creative- but very responsible.. and have the CPR and first-aid qualifications to prove it! I look forward to hearing back from you and getting to know you! Many thanks, Rachel I have had many amazing opportunities to work with children over the past year. In the summer of 2011, I was a camp counsellor at Camp Otterdale where I lived with children and was responsible for them 24/7. This job required entertaining them, but also supporting and caring for them - and most importantly, required being responsible for their safety. Following the 2.5 months of work I did there, I went on to work with OSCA (Ottawa South Community Association) where I was an After-4 counsellor. I organized activities and developed true friendships with the kids. Furthermore, throughout the year I volunteered with GACSN (Gloucester Association for Children with Special Needs) where I participated in crafts, outings and swims with special needs children. It was a truly remarkable experience that has really opened my eyes to a genuine love I have for working with all children. All of these experiences make me uniquely qualified for the position as a babysitter, caregiver or nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-883-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider