Rachel S

Hi there, my name is Rachel and I am 18 years old

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hi there, my name is Rachel and I am 18 years old. I am currently looking for part time summer work, and would love to be your new nanny and/or babysitter! I love children and pets, as well as coming up with fun games and crafts indoors and outdoors. I have tutoring experience as well as experience with kids who have special needs. I enjoy cooking and baking as well as doing housework and cleaning. I am responsible and have lots of experience with infants. I am also happy to care for any pets. Please contact me if you have any questions at all, or would like to set up an interview. I look forward to speaking with you! I have been babysitting since the age of 14 for children ages 12 months to seven years old. I prep snacks, play games, read stories, and get the kids ready for bed. I love kids of all ages. I have been in charge of the infant nursery at my church for the past couple months but have been helping in the nursery (5months-2years) for the past three years. I also volunteered weekly in a nursery for babies 0 months-14 months. In both of these nurseries there were any where from three to twelve children at a time. I have also babysat older kids in elementary school, coming up with fun games and crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider