Patricia M

Hi there! My name is Patricia

1

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Patricia. I am a 26 year old Early Childhood Educator and mother of two girls. I have been working in the childcare field for several years, and I would like to start a daycare within my home. I pride myself on my hard work and commitment in working with children, and make sure that each child receives the highest quality of care! That is very important to me, being a parent myself. I offer a nurturing, fun, play-based environment for learning, as well as creating a routine and program that meets the needs of each child. I am looking forward to hearing from you:) My most recent experience has been working in a daycare setting, with infants and JK/SK. My duties included, but were not limited to; washroom/diaper routine; program plan to meet the needs of the children in all areas of development (meet curriculum standards for JK/SK); maintained a clean, safe and healthy environment for playing and learning; modelled appropriate behaviour and provided the children with an environment that they enjoyed coming to on a daily basis. My previous experiences within the childcare field have been as a nature interpreter and camp councillor for children ages 4-12; respite worker for Erinoak, and I have also supplied at several daycare centres over the years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-453-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Patricia M’s Other Listings