Olivia C

Hi there, My name is Olivia and I am a recent University graduate living in Ottawa

Ottawa, Ontario

6 years experience

15/hr

Want to connect with Olivia?

Nanny in Ottawa, Ontario

Hi there, My name is Olivia and I am a recent University graduate living in Ottawa. I am planning to go to Humber College in Toronto for a degree in voice starting in September 2015. For the past 7 years I worked at the Glebe Community Center in various youth programs from summer camps, to after school programs and preschool classes and had the opportunity of working with a wide range of ages. In between this time I have also been a babysitter and nanny for many Glebe families. I am very energetic, reliable, trustworthy, patient, caring and hardworking. I have my CPR & First Aid, High Five Training and criminal reference check. I am looking for for full-time work as a nanny with regular hours, but would be willing to work some evenings and weekends when needed. I can provide references upon request. For the past 7 years I have worked at the Glebe Community Centre as a program counsellor and for the last two summers I have held the supervisory position of camp coordinator. I was responsible for the development, management, training, and delivery of a safe and enjoyable summer day-camp recreational activities. Provided a safe, secure and stimulating after-school child care program for ages 5 to 12. Actively participate in program planning, review meetings and team building sessions; consistently receive feedback that I am a favoured counsellor and great team player.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Olivia?


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Diabetes

Severe allergies

Want to connect with Olivia?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

French

Want to connect with Olivia?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ottawa, Ontario

Lucie F

Looking for a part-time nanny position and look forward to meeting a new family!

Tazeen A

Loving Live Out Nanny with Over 25 Years of Experience Available

Frida Gloria H

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ottawa, Ontario

Geraldine S

Excellent and fun loving nanny

Hazel C

Dear Families- I'm looking for a full time job, A Nanny-Housekeeper-or Caregiver

Find Nannies in Ottawa, Ontario

More in Ottawa, Ontario

Want to connect with Olivia?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ottawa, Ontario

Lucie F

Looking for a part-time nanny position and look forward to meeting a new family!

Tazeen A

Loving Live Out Nanny with Over 25 Years of Experience Available

Frida Gloria H

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ottawa, Ontario

Geraldine S

Excellent and fun loving nanny

Hazel C

Dear Families- I'm looking for a full time job, A Nanny-Housekeeper-or Caregiver