Nina G

Hi there, my name is Nina!

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking for a Live-out nanny position in the SW area! I am 25 years old, with 8 years of management experience, and occasional babysitting/Nanning services throughout those years! I pride myself on providing excellent customer service, that I know will seamlessly translate to servicing you personally in your home. In addition to, I have exquisite interpersonal communication skills with the knowledge and experience to be an effective leader by maintaining trusting relationships. I would love the opportunity to meet with you, and discuss the possibility of assisting you with your child care, and housekeeping services. I look forward to hearing from you, and can be contacted by phone or email :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-896-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider