Nicole P

Hi there, my name is Nicole



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, my name is Nicole. I have always been someone who has enjoyed caring for children, weather is be paid or helping out a friend. i have worked with all types and taken care of quite a few at a time. Thank you for reading this :) i have years of experience working with both children and adults. i have worked with 6 children at a time, worked with adults with intellectual disabilities, and i have been a live in nanny. my duties while working included: caring for children, entertaining them, preparing meals and feeding, light house keeping, bathing and napping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-222-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider