Natalia B

Hi there, my name is Natalia and I'm a 19 year old female looking at becoming a nanny for your...

Nanny in Thunder Bay

Hi there, my name is Natalia and I\'m a 19 year old female looking at becoming a nanny for your family during the summer. I have completed first year police foundations and will be graduating second year this spring. I have experience with children from 8 months and up. I am also certified in First Aid/CPR, and I have my own transportation. I am looking for full-time for the summer primarily Monday-Friday weekends can be negotiated. Looking forward to hearing from you! Cared for children ages eight months and up. Feeding, bathing, and entertaining, reporting back to parents regarding issues that may arise. General house cleaning. Providing safe and appropriate play, creating age appropriate games. Following routines and directions parents have set out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....on.ca
Phone Number 807-630-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider