This listing has been removed.

Search King City, ON

Hi there! My name is Nadira — Archived

Nanny in King City

Hi there! My name is Nadira. I am 21 years old, and I am currently completing my undergrad at the University of Toronto. I am doing a double major in French and Spanish. After my undergrad I am hoping to attend teachers college to become a language teacher. I thoroughly enjoy working and interacting with children. During the school year from September to June I volunteer each week in the French classroom at King City Public School. I have led simple lessons and I have also worked one on one with different students in the class as well as in groups. Last summer I was a caregiver for an infant. I was responsible for his every day needs including nap time, changing, feeding etc. I took him to the park, for walks and to his baby groups at the local early years centre. I am looking for a full-time summer job, just until the end of August/ beginning of September because then I go back to school. I am responsible, trustworthy, and reliable. I know that I can be a great help to a family this summer! Last summer I worked as a caregiver for an infant. My responsibilities were to tend to all of his needs including nap time, feeding, changing etc. I also took him to the park and for walks around the neighbourhood. A few summers ago, I took care of 3 boys ages 6, 8 and 10. My responsibilities were to prepare breakfast/lunch and to tend to their needs throughout the day. I also was responsible for creating activities for them to do during the day i.e arts and crafts, going to the park etc.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 647-808-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.