Michelle H

Hi there! My name is Michelle Breeze and I am a 23 year-oldGlendon College University student...

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Michelle Holmes (recent marriage) and I am a 23 year-old Glendon College University student who is studying in the hopes to become a French teacher. I grew up in a large family (6 kids) where it was my duty to look after my older sibling's children. I have tonnes of work experience with children including a previous Nanny position in Quebec City for Summer 2011-2013. I enjoy the company of children, and am extremely enthusiastic about working with children (thus why I am going into be a teacher). Currently I am a beginners piano teacher at the Dalton School for young children between the hours of 3:30-4:30pm. I am CPR and First Aid trained, and I do have a drivers license if ever needed. I am able to prepare meals, clean, and take children to their activities if needed. I also have an updated 2013 Police Record Check along with a Vulnerability Check- which is clear. I hope to one day be able to work with you, and hopefully look after your children! I look forward to hearing your response. If you have any questions, or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me by e-mail at: ...@hotmail.com. All the best et bonne journe! Michelle From 2011-2013 I was a summer live-in Nanny to 3 children in Quebec City teaching their children English (as French was their first language) and had the following responsibilities: Taking kids to their activities Providing Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, with an afternoon snack Doing activities with the children outdoors Cleaned up after myself and occasionally cleaned the house 2011 and previous, I took care of my nieces and nephews all ages 12 and under (one infant). A total of 6 children were taken care of. The responsibilities that were provided earlier also applied.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-885-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider