Full Time Nanny again!

Want To Connect With Meghan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Meghan, I'm 24 years old and I have been babysitting since I was 13, doing the whole nanny thing right out of high school(18). I am trained in first aid and CPR level C, and thankfully have never had to put it to use, other than the occasional bandaid, lost tooth, or tongue stuck to a pole. I love animals, baking, and spending time outside. I am the type of nanny who does not like to use the screen as a babysitter, the occasional tv show is fine, or a movie day every so often is great, but I enjoy incorporating learning into play, otherwise I'm going to be bored too! I moved to Alberta a little over a year ago and during that time I visited with a friend up north in Cold Lake for a few months, then moved down to Calgary and worked with Cirque Du Soleil in the spring. I took the summer to myself to explore the city and learn more about my new home, and eventually got a job working retail only to's really boring and I need kids back in my life. haha. So help me help you! I'm on the move down the SouthWest of Calgary where I'm much more comfortable and familiar with the neighbourhoods. I'll be living in the Shawnessy neighbourhood, close to the Fish Creek C-Train station! I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Meghan

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-830-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2H...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile