Megan V

Hi there! My name is Megan, and I am 24 years old


Nanny in Kitchener

Hi there! My name is Megan, and I am 24 years old. I have a 10 month old daughter, and am looking to return to work after having a year of maternity leave. Before I became a mom, I was a nanny to two boys. I was with them from age 9months to 2.5 years. We did daily activities such as outdoor play, creative play, trips to the museum/park/splash pad. Because they are both entering school next year, I will not be able to return. I have been previously employed in a licensed daycare center, and am accustomed to a structured environment. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and can provide a police record check. If you are interested in viewing my resume, or scheduling an interview, please don\\\\\\\'t hesitate to contact me! Megan I have had many experiences working with children, but my most recent position was working with 2 boys from the time they were 9 months to 2.5 years. I facilitated activities such as outdoor play, creative play, and various day trips to parks, museums, early years center, etc. I prepared a nutritious breakfast and lunch, and occasionally prepped dinner. Performed light cleaning duties as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-600-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider