Meg O

Hi there! My name is Meg

Want To Connect With Meg? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there! My name is Meg. I am an enthusiastic 25 year old woman looking for a nanny/childcare position in the Peterborough area. I am looking to make a career out of caring for children because, aside from the music/theatre scene,it is the one thing I am truly passionate about. I am currently in my second semester in the Early Childhood Education program at Fleming College. I have worked with children of all ages for many years now, and would like to continue doing so for many years to come. I am fun loving, outgoing, affectionate, and I deeply enjoy helping children learn, grow and develop through exciting, new experiences. I am looking to form a bond with parent and child and hope to become part of the family as I have in my previous positions. If you think I am the right fit for you please send me a message! Feel free to message me with any questions. Thank you for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-559-... Confirmed
Postal Code K9H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider