Meagan E

Hi there ! My name is Meagan ,iam a 26 year old mother of 2

Nanny in Woodstock

Hi there ! My name is Meagan ,iam a 26 year old mother of 2. I would be honoured to be your Babysitter! I have a great deal of experience with children and a great passion to work with them and provide a safe environment. Iam very reliable and easy going. Also very flexible to last minute changes. I am available early mornings to late afternoon and also willing to adjust in any way. If you are interested, I would reccomend a walk thru of my house so you can be sure I am capable of providing the best for your children.Also giving you the Parents and Myself a chance to communicate before service takes place! Hope to hear from you soon! :) have a great deal of experience with caring for children of all ages. I my self have 2 children who have started school this year. I am available to you and your family from 6am to 4pm but Iam very flexable with the time so exception are welcome. I live across from a school so I would be willing to deliver students that and pick up safely and on time. I am a very reliable and honest person and have a great passion for children.I am also trained in First Aid / CPR. I don request interview with any applicants interested.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 539-9760...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider