Hi there! My name is Maylin, a filipina, 32 yrs old

Want To Connect With Maylin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Maylin, a filipina, 32 yrs old. I am looking for a live-out nanny position. I just love being with kids. If you are interested, feel free to contact me at I have resume and references available upon request. Thanks! Before i came to Canada, i worked in Hongkong for 15 months. Taking care of 2 boys, a 4 years old and a newborn. Then after that, i came to Canada in august 2006 and started to work as a live-in caregiver taking care of 1 year old twins, a boy and a girl. I worked with them full time until they start JK. And for the days that they were in school, i started to work with the other family part-time taking care of a one year old baby girl. My duties and responsibilities were taking them to drop-in programs, doing crafts, preparing healthy meals, organizing and supervising play dates with friends and neighbors. And that set-up last until this year's august.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider