Marina Z

Hi there, my name is Marina and I’m going to share a bit about myself


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, my name is Marina and Im going to share a bit about myself. I was born in Kiev I am the youngest of eight children and have always loved children in my life. I started babysitting for families in my neighborhood at age eleven and the rest is history. I attended the Institute of Decorative Arts in the seventh & fifhth was the best experience of my young life. I come from a family of artists so being able to go to a specialized art school at such a young age was a dream come true. During my time there I studied drawing, painting, graphic design. Now I design web sites for small businesses and plan learning activities and art projects for children to enjoy. After many years of working as designer of restaurant & media work, I got married and had one beautiful child. Aftrer gave birth my mind completely changed out. I felt that I like care child more and left my profession of design at all. My child never went in kindergarten cos I have orginezed it at home.. Now I felt I have learned much an I want to attend college to earn an ECE degree in childhood education and i choose a Live-In programm to make my dreame come true. Now I want to work long term with a family as their personal nanny to give loving, fun and professional care for their children and household needs. With over twenty-five years of experience in the child care field, my management, teaching and organizational skills give me the ability to provide excellent care in a child care environment or a nanny position. I pride myself in being a very patient, kind and caring nanny thats committed to helping children of all ages grow to be happy kids. Im continuously learning new skills to improve my knowledge in early childhood education. Please ask me any questions on e. A well mannered, polite and hard working housekeeper. Having a proven ability to create a pleasant, safe, welcoming and clean environment. Punctual, flexible and with an eye for detail and an ability to ensure an effective housekeeping service. Able to understand and follow all safety precautions and work related directions. Completed work assignments in a timely manner. Reported safety hazards as appropriate. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Other duties included: Maintaining a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, recording parent location, creating a positive child care climate, preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. Took the children out for walks, played games with them and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they were safe. Performed various duties including preparing: bathing and dressing the children, and assisting them with daily activities. More than five years of experience in baby sitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0977-3469...89
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider