MarieAnn H

Hi there! My name is MarieAnn Hart

Nanny in Niverville

Hi there! My name is MarieAnn Hart. I am 25 years old and have been a disability support worker for 3 years for young adults with mental, physical and intellectual disabilities. I am very passionate about care of people and also children. I have two nephews 4 and 6 years old who I love dearly. I am currently looking to work with children because I am young, full of energy, experienced and of course love kids! I currently work with the care of adults but would love to put my energy and fun loving spirit into the care of children! I am currently a disability support worker who takes care of young adults with intellectual disabilities. I have been doing this for 3 years. My duties include cooking, cleaning, med administration, hygiene and personal care, finances, paper work, being a role model, care and compassion.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-952-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider