Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a 22 year-old University graduate from the United States

Nanny in Gatineau

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a 22 year-old University graduate from the United States. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I love kids. They are so fascinating and fun to be around! I like to think that my fun and energetic personality makes me perfectly suited to nannying. I am always up for trying new things! I look forward to meeting you. I have been babysitting regularly since I was 12 years old, for families with children between the ages of 3 weeks and 15 years old. I have had three official nannying jobs, full-time during the summers: one for a family of three boys, ages 5, 8, and 11, one for an only child, a 9 year-old girl, and one for a family of two girls. I started babysitting for this particular family when the girls were 2 and 5. They are now 11 and 14, and I have nannied for them for three summers. In terms of duties, I have had a range of responsibilities. Other than the obvious supervision of children, I have had ample experience with the supervision of swimming, both in swimming pools and lakes. I have also done homework supervision of all ages, as well as helped with piano lessons (I have played since I was 6). I have also performed light housekeeping, such as the dishes and vacuuming/dusting, laundry, and meal preparation: breakfast, lunch, and dinner. In the past, I have received my CPR training level B and emergency First Aid training. Though they have recently expired, I would be willing to become re-certified. I graduated with a University degree in Spanish, so I can speak Spanish with children, if necessary or desired.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider