Manuela B

Hi there, My name is Manuela I am 22 years old

Want To Connect With Manuela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Manuela I am 22 years old. I have worked with kids on and off from the age of 13 up until now. I enjoy it and recently just returned from volunteer work in Guatemala. There I spent 3 months, first working at a school for the deaf with kids ages 6-25 and then at an orphanage for abused girls from the ages of 3-18. This has given me a broader experience in working with kids and has opened up a door of more desire to work with kids on a more frequent basis. I have worked in retail and left to go on this month journey and coming back, I realized it was time for new experiences. Thank You, Manuela. :) I have worked as a babysittier monday to friday as an afterschool care. I picked up a brother and a sister in elementary school and brought them home, helped out with homework and participated in activities with them. I did this for about a year or so. I have also been a regular occasional babysitter for a baby from the ages of 6 months to present. duties included activities, bathtime and putting her to sleep. Most recently, I have just spent 3 months volunteering in Guatemala. There I worked at a deaf school for one and a half months with kids from the ages of 6-25. I also spent the next month and a half at an orphanage for abused girls, from the ages of 3-18. with these kids, we participated in helping out with their daily activities as well as created art projects for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-453-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider