Maggie Lawrence

Very fun, Very caring, Very responsible!

Nanny in Cochrane

Hi there! My name is Maggie and I am currently a student at the University of Alberta. I am 19 years old and am working towards a degree in Elementary Education. I am looking for a summer position as a nanny and am really excited to find a family that I can help in any way they need. I am open to helping in many aspects not only with the kids but also in transportation, errands, cooking and light cleaning/tidying. As I am in university, I will only be available during the summer months (Late April to August) and ideally would prefer Monday-Friday hours but that is negotiable. I look forward to hearing from you and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-999-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider