Madeline W

Hi there! My name is Madeline and I would be grateful if I could look after your children or pets

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! My name is Madeline and I would be grateful if I could look after your children or pets. I\'m a student in the city and came back to Halifax this fall with the intention of working with kids and animals. I\'m a very fun and outgoing person with young children and have a totally relatable personality to children. I\'m super interested in doing art and constantly playing games with kids if I were to be looking after them durring the day. I love to travel around! Going on day trips to the park is totally in the cards. I love to go outside, so if the kids want to, I will run around with them outside for hours. But also, I love to teach, so if the kids have work to do, I\'m your girl to help with their homework. I hope this is enough information to suffice. Thanks so much! I have worked with various families babysitting since I was about Twelve years old. Every summer I work at an Outdoor Education Center teaching kids about the environment, then late summer working at an overnight summer camp.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-453-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider