Maddy C

Hi there, my name is Madeleine

Want To Connect With Maddy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there, my name is Madeleine. I am 17 years old and am currently finishing grade 12 at John F. Ross. I live in guelph. I am in the gifted program, as well as the french immersion program. In the fall I will most likely be attending Western university for medical sciences. I have been involved in student\'s council, grad council and arts council. I am an extremely motivated and upbeat person. I have always loved working with children and I plan on going into social work. I have been volunteering at an early years centre for a year now, where I work with kids of all ages. I have gained a lot of experience in such a short time. I have also been volunteering at a local school for about 4 years now where I help organize activities and help kids with their work. I have taken multiple lifeguard training courses and I have my CPR certificate. I am looking for a full time position for the months of july and august. I could start sooner working part time from 4 on, and on weekends. Depending on where my schooling takes me, I might be available to continue working in the fall. My availability is flexible, from early mornings to late nights and weekends. I do have a part time job where I work 3-4 times a week on evenings and weekends. As far as wages I am open to negotiate. I am looking for this job mainly because it\'s great experience and there\'s nothing I\'d love more than spending my summer doing something I love: working with kids. I plan on completing my drivers test within the next few months so I should have my G2 for the summer. If you have any other questions please don\'t hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully working with you! - Maddy I have been babysitting and caring for my brother, as well as numerous children from different families. I usually care for 2-3 children at once, aged 3-12, including making them dinner, helping with homework, putting them to bed, and participating in fun activities with them and helping clean up after. I have been volunteering at an early years centre for a year now, as well as at a local school for over four years. This includes looking after large classes and groups of children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider