Mackennsie P

Hi there! My name is Mackennsie

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Mackennsie. I am currently an undergraduate student studying Behavioural Psychology and am absolutely interested in working with children. I have two younger sisters and I pride myself on being a positive influence in their lives, and have been a mother figure for both of them. I am interested in summer work that is fun and challenging. I am a very caring, compassionate, and friendly person and have worked with children of various ages. I work hard to make sure the needs of people are met. Can\'t wait to meet you and your family! Babysitting various children of different ages for family friends, and caring for my younger sisters while my parents were at work. This has been since one was about 6 and the youngest was newborn. I am also well acquainted with doing household chores. I have completed a co-op placement for Big Brothers Big Sisters in grade 11 where I independently mentored eight children and planned activities for my sessions with them. Their ages ranged from 6 to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-298-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider