Lyndsay R

Hi there! My name is Lyndsay Reeves, I'm about to go into my second year as a student at...

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! My name is Lyndsay Reeves, I\'m about to go into my second year as a student at Concordia University in Montreal. I\'m a very outgoing 19 year old; I love being active, making others happy and having fun! Taking care of children has always been something I have enjoyed and I would love to continue doing so! Seeing as I am majoring in the Fine Arts program, I will have TONS of little crafty games/ fun activities to keep your child happy and busy! I think taking care of children is one of the most rewarding jobs and I cannot wait to have children of my own. I have lots of experience as a babysitter, from helping out at houses to being a volunteer in school classrooms. I am very patient, understanding, kind hearted, and driven, I know what has to be done and I am always be willing to lend out a helping hand in order for you to let go of some stress that comes with being a parent. I am looking for a position that is part-time seeing as I am a full-time student; however with advance notice as well as a set schedule I will be extremely flexible to meet further needs. As I said, children are one of my great joys, and I hope I can help make a difference in your family! I have babysat my neighbours children (3 and 5 years old) packing their lunches on week nights after school and taking care of them/putting them to sleep before their parents got home. Picked them up from school, did their laundry, cleaned the house, did the dishes, etc. I babysat my soccer coaches daughter for 3 months during one summer (6 years old). I would drive over to their house when I got home from school and I would play games with her, take her for walks, bike rides, get her active outside, make her dinner. Then I would put her to bed and stay at their house until her parents got back home (which sometimes ended up being very late.. 1 or 2am). I have volunteered at my mothers school and helped her take care of 30 plus students while she was busy. Playing games with them, dressing them up in their snowsuits/outdoor shoes, making sure every kid ate their lunches, helped keep the students focused on the class material, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-204-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider