Louie V

Hi there My name is Louie a Filipina, I have 11 years experienced as nanny/house keeper,I am...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there My name is Louie a Filipina, I have 11 years experienced as nanny/house keeper,I am trustworthy, hard working, honest, reliable and dedicated to my work. I am looking for full time job. Through my experienced I hope that my ability will meet your satisfaction.I can provide reference letter from my previous employer. I really appreciate to hear from you if you call me at 647-500-... or on my email @ ...@yahoo.ca. I look forward to hear from you..thank you very much and have a great day!!!! I have 6 years experienced in Hong Kong and 5 years here in Canada as Nanny/Housekeeping job. The children age group are 1.5-13 years old with 3 children experienced. My main duties are: Meal preparation and pack lunch, bring them to school and back everyday, give them healthy snacks, remind them to their homework and after school activities or game, craft activities,biking/walk to the park, taking care of them until the parent return from work. Do some household choir while the children are in the school like vacuuming, dusting, cleaning the bathroom, organizing, laundry, pick up some groceries.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-500-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider