Lindsay W

Hi there! My name is Lindsay and I've lived in the same house in Port Moody for my whole life


Hi there! My name is Lindsay and I\'ve lived in the same house in Port Moody for my whole life. I love to cook and spend time outside. I feel as though I am a very responsible individual and I think that maintaining a good sense of humour in any situation is extremely important. My experience working with children extends back to when I first started babysitting for various families in the neighbourhood when I was eleven. I\'ve cared for children as young as two months and as old as nine. The type of work I seek is fairly flexible. I am willing to work as a full or part-time nanny, or whenever needed. I look forward to hearing from you! Through middle and high school I was the go-to babysitter in my community. I have many years experience with kids and have cared for as many as 3 children at a time. Former duties include cooking, changing, feeding, putting infants to sleep, keeping children entertained and making sure children get their homework done and/or other responsibilities attended to.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-554-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider