Lindsay H

Hi there! My name is Lindsay and I am a fun and experienced child care provider

Nanny in Whitby

Hi there! My name is Lindsay and I am a fun and experienced child care provider. Here\'s a little bit about me, I am currently studying Microbiology at the University of Guelph however I am seeking employment for the summer. I am completely fluent in English and have some proficiency in French as I have completed the Ontario Core French program through to grade 12. I have received commendations on my academic standing such as the Ontario Scholar award (for earning an over 80% average throughout high school) as well as University of Guelph Entrance Scholarship for excellent academic standings. On top of that I enjoy being involved in my community with organization such as Habitat for Humanity, the Canadian Blood Services and the CIBC Run for the Cure. I have also participated in extracurricular activities such as Girl Guides of Canada (from which I received the Lady Baden Powell pin and award for leadership skills and teamwork), Oshawa Lady Blue Knights Lacrosse team and the Elections Ontario Voting Day Team (which ensures all ballots are counted fairly and efficiently). I am a fun-loving and caring individual who takes the care of your children very seriously. I understand that putting the care of your children into someone who may be unfamiliar to you can be a stressful experience. It requires much thought and preparation; but rest assured that if your children will be safe, sound, entertained and even learning if you leave their care in my hands. I assure you that my experience with children of all different kinds as well as my positive and energetic attitude will allow me to provide a safe and exhilarating environment for your children which also houses educational and physical activity value. I would be overjoyed to care for your children this summer, feel free to contact me at any time for more information. Thanks, L I have had multiple experiences babysitting children from the ages of 2-10. I was required to prepare healthy lunches and dinners for the children as well as snacks through the day. I also implemented fun and educational games as well as physical activity throughout the day. I carried out my duties in a neat and tidy manner as well as a caring manner.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-440-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider