Lee M

Hi There! My name is Lee,

Nanny in Duncan

Hi There! My name is Lee, I am 17 years old and will be 18 in January and am currently finishing high school and getting my hair dressing certification. I am looking for a full time job for after i graduate in June 2014. I have been babysitting since i was 11 and I get along with kids great. However, i do prefer to work with children younger than 12 and also enjoy working with siblings (2 or more). I do my best to try to be their friend but also make sure they follow the same rules that their parents have for them. I would be more than happy to provide you with reference letters from families that I have worked for. Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing from you! Lee. I have had experience both as a babysitter, live in nanny, and caregiver. Some jobs included light house keeping as well. My duties included: - meal preparation - helping with homework such as reading, math and more. - taking children to after school activities - clean up after children - Bath time and night time routine. I have cared for children from the ages of 6 months to 13 years of age. I also have experience with babysitting a large number of children at a time such as birthday parties and play dates. I also have experience with working with physically disabled people.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-710-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider