Laura H

Hi there, my name is Laura and I am a recent graduate of Redeemer University College with a B

1

Nanny in Hamilton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, my name is Laura and I am a recent graduate of Redeemer University College with a B.A. in Social Work and English. I would consider myself to be a patient, kind, consistent and sweet person who loves people and has a specific ability working with kids. I am easy to talk to, easy going, and love to be outside and being artistic. I love writing, painting, music and creating, and am able to relate well to kids of different interests. I would love to talk to you whenever you can. Thanks for your time! I have been an intern at 2 churches as a Childrens Ministry Coordinator. With this, I planned and organized childrens camps, worked in the nursery, and provided group and one on one child care. I taught artistic classes to children as well. I also have many years experience babysitting and working as a camp counsellor at overnight and day camps.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-806-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider