Kristen G

Hi there! My name is Kristen, I am a 17 year old high school student

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Kristen, I am a 17 year old high school student. I am looking for a casual-part time babysitting position that lasts up until Mid June of this year. I have plenty of experience working with children, both regular and special needs. I have a valid drivers license (since October 2010) and am comfortable going on community outings. I look forward to hearing from you! The best way to contact me is through e-mail. I have plenty of experience working with children! I know everything from how to change a diaper and bottle feed to how to keep a 12 year old entertained for several hours. I babysit casually for several families.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-988-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider